The Board of the AAA

General Information

Sarah Massey

Vice President
Matt Harris

Craig Hughes

Ella Davies

RCOA College Representative
Paul Cutts


Scottish Representatives
Lynn Wright

Welsh Representative
Beryl Jones

Student Representative
Connor James

Web Officer
Ian Rapsey

Board Member
Wouter de Kroon

Board Member
Lee Varney

Board Member
Katherine Barron

Board Member
Kyna Houston

Board Member
Lorraine Fingleton

Share This! Choose Your Platform.

Being a member means you will be able to get updates and news from the Association of Anaesthesia Associates straight to your inbox.